Flower Rota

2021

Friday 30th April     Jane

                                 Friday 14th May     Marion                                      

                                            Friday 4th June     Kathleen                                   

Friday 18th June      Pauline

Friday 2nd July    Shelia T

Friday 16th July    Mary

Friday 30th July    Dorothy

Friday 13th August    Kathryn

Friday 17th September     Jane

Friday 3rd September    Marion

Friday 1st October    Kathleen

Friday 15th October – Harvest         Joe and Ann

Friday 29th October        Pauline

Thursday11th November – Remembrance    Mary

Friday 3rd December- ADVENT             lights instead (helpers needed)

Thursday 23rd December – Christmas Combined Donation– Marion & others to display

Friday 14th January 2022      Shelia T